Top menu

Contact us

Valley Seeds Pty Ltd
295 Maroondah Link Highway,
Yarck, Victoria, 3719
Australia

Freecall Australia only: 1800 226 905
Fax: 03 5797 6307
Email: info@valleyseeds.com

International Enquiries

Phone: +61(0)3 5797 6203
Fax: +61(0)3 5797 6307
Donald Coles: d.coles@valleyseeds.com

Regional Sales Managers

Western Australia – Jo Tanner
Tel: 0429 069 994
Email: jtanner@valleyseeds.com

Eastern Vic & Tas – Sam Wright
Tel: 0409 525 087
Email: swright@valleyseeds.com

Western Vic & SA – Chris Harkness
Tel: 0467 777 971
Email: charkness@valleyseeds.com

Southern NSW – David Phelps
Tel: 0439 818 443
Email: dphelps@valleyseeds.com

Nth NSW & SE Qld – Allan Mudford
Tel: 0436 006 234
Email: amudford@valleyseeds.com

Lawn & Turf – George Coles
Tel: 0419 709 701
Email: gcoles@valleyseeds.com

Sign up to receive Valley Seeds newsletters, updated information about our varieties, and invitations to events,

* indicates required

Website managed by Extempore